Deborah Henson-Conant

Telling stories with music at HipHarp.com

Join me NEW YEAR’S DAY for a free online creativity workshop where you’ll start the new year by meeting your life’s greatest creative ally: YOUR MUSE.

“Meet Your Muse (on New Year’s Day)”
FREE Creativity Webinar with Deborah Henson-Conant

Sun. Jan. 1, 2017 –  12:30 pm PT • 3:30 pm ET • 8:30 pm London
Share this event on Facebook

>> Register NOW for FREE <<

Do you wish you had a MUSE?  Someone who fills you with passion, who leads you to LIVE your truest creative life?

Do you long for THIS YEAR to be the year you finally connect to your greatest creative expression?

Well, you do have a muse – and that muse is inside you, waiting to show you the way … waiting for YOU to show up.

You just don’t know where to look … yet.   I’ll show you in this FREE online workshop warmup for my 2017 “Strings of Passion” program.

  1. You’ll meet your personal muse – your inspired self who speaks to you from the depths of your first creative impulse.
  2. You’ll learn what you can do to FOLLOW your muse on the journey to YOUR deepest and most authentic creative expression.
  3. You’ll hear the first words your muse says to you in 2017. The words that tell you what YOU need to do next to make this year the one you finally connect full-on with your own creative expression.
  4. You’ll get a sneak peek at each of the core principles of creative fluency in my brand new 10-Week “Strings of Passion” program debuting in January 2017 – and a creative worksheet to help you meet your muse over and over.